Medlemsliste

Her er en oversikt over telefonnummer og e-postadresser til medlemmene:


Navn E-post Telefon
Albert Albrigtsen aalbrigtsen@icloud.com 911 95238
Knut Alme knalme@online.no 901 59 432
Per-Ellef Amble per.amble@lifi.no 990 08 009
Arild Andersen arild.andersen@wemail.no 911 78 916
Thomas H. Andersen thomas.h.andersen@hotmail.com 918 17 171
Trond Arne Arnesen trondarnesen@hotmail.com 918 72 420
Håkon Ballangrud haakonballangrud@gmail.com 924 51 469
Jon Vidar Berg Jon-Vidar.berg@omexom.com 909 75 664
Thor-Arne Berntsen tabernts@gmail.com 905 75 457
Odd Engebretsen odengeb@outlook.com 959 92 328
Christer Bj. Engelstad kjochrister@gmail.com 404 25 341
Ingar Eriksen ingariksen@gmail.com 995 78 628
Lorang Eriksen lorange@eika.no 901 62 768
Morten Eriksen morten.eriksen3@vikenfiber.no 474 00 786
Ulf Gudmundsen ulf.anca@online.no 412 09 900
Gunnar Flø Guttulsrød gunnar.g@online.no 920 53 859
Finn Hagen hagenfinn@hotmail.com 932 00 219
Terje Haglund thaglund@broadpark.no 482 19 344
Odd Kristian Hammertoft oddkh@online.no 907 97 201
Per Arnt Haug Pahaug50@gmail.com 905 13 970
Stein Sollihagen Hauge stein.s.hauge@gmail.com 453 95 768
Thor Tandberg Haugli thhaugli@hotmail.com 916 87 448
Roy Birger Hjallum lis.roy@online.no 920 15 240
Freddy Hoel Nilsen freddyhnilsen@hotmail.com 416 94 896
Arild Høiås a-mar-h@online.no 483 65 018
Bjørn Jensen bj.jensen@getmail.no 413 03 010
Trond Jensen trojen@online.no 412 96 974
Thorbjørn Harry Johansen Thorbjorn.Johansen@gmail.com 920 17 872
Odd Johansen bareodd53@gmail.com 905 29 634
Ove Johansen ovejoha4@online.no 908 30 020
Terje Johansen johansenterje3031@gmail.com 464 10 310
Tore Fineid Jørgensen tore.fineid@gmail.com 913 35 043
Erik Karlsen erikkarl@online.no 901 50 507
Kjell Arne Kilstad kilstad@hotmail.com 900 74 006
Philip Antony Kruse philip@krusemusikk.no 900 35 186
Leif Arvid Lier llier@multinett.no 905 94 007
Jan Martinsen jmaltsax@gmail.com 900 76 187
Reidar Armann Myhre reidar@tenorsax.no 922 63 627
Rolf Myhre rolomyh@online.no 934 04 716
Steinar Klubben Nilsen sknilsen54@gmail.com 477 51 798
Svein Espelin Nilsen svein.espelin.nilsen@gmail.com 908 32 802
Bjørn Nygård urre54@gmail.com 930 90 989
Tore Otterstad totterst@online.no 410 01 094
Jan Pedersen jan.pede@online.no 908 91 970
Svend-Erik Ringnes sringnes@hotmail.com 408 55 519
Morten Anders Ruud anny-t@online.no 924 19 343
Bjørn Schwartz lisbeth.schwartz@gmail.com 975 34 196
Arve Sogn Andersen arve.sogn.andersen@a-2.as 930 80 008
Richard Stenberg richardstenberg@live.no 992 57 809
Fred Svendsen fred@gibramusic.no 926 46 438
Rolf Tollefsen rolf.tollefs1@gmail.com 905 24 461
Per Rolf Valbo per-r-va@online.no 951 67 163
Bjørn Koritov Viken viken.bjorn@yahoo.com 486 00 525
Trond Ray Westersø trond@westerso.no 975 39 815
Steinar Wold st-wold@online.no 414 51 511
Roy Ivar Wæraas royiw@online.no 908 38 842
Jan Roy Øien janoie@online.no 918 42 109
Roger Øverli klhuset@hotmail.com 901 90 033
Tom Egil Tjærebråten tom.tjaerebraaten@fremtind.no 901 64 164